Mayor & Council Contact Information

Mayor, Linda Kavanagh lkavanagh@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5101
Vice Mayor, Cassie Hansen chansen@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100
Councilmember, Dennis Brown dbrown@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100
Councilmember, Ginny Dickey gdickey@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100
Councilmember, Tait Elkie telkie@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100
Councilmember, Henry Leger hleger@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100
Councilmember, Cecil Yates cyates@fh.az.gov (480) 816-5100

Mailing Address:

16705 E. Avenue of the Fountains
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Tel: (480) 816-5100
Fax: (480) 837-3145


Site Map | Printable View | © 2009 - 2014 Town of Fountain Hills, Arizona | Privacy Policy | ADA Notice | Contact Us