Alphabetical Town Employee Directory by Department

Employee Directory

Click on a department to see an alphabetical listing of staff and contact information.

Administration

Employee Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Bender, Bev Town Clerk (480) 816-5115
bbender@fh.az.gov
Blackwell, Tina Accounting Clerk (480) 816-5100
tblackwell@fh.az.gov
Bogdan, Beata Accountant (480) 816-5161
bbogdan@fh.az.gov
Brenneman, Rhonda Customer Service Representative (480) 816-5100
rbrenneman@fh.az.gov
Buchanan, Ken Town Manager (480) 816-5107
kbuchanan@fh.az.gov
Ciccarone, Mike Information Technology Administrator (480) 816-5171
mciccarone@fh.az.gov
Cooper, Scott Economic Development Specialist (480) 816-5104
scooper@fh.az.gov
Kukkola, Sonia Financial Services Technician (480) 816-5136
skukkola@fh.az.gov
Lyons, Jennifer Customer Service Representative (480) 816-5100
jlyons@fh.az.gov
Miller, Grady Administrative Services Director (480) 816-5125
gmiller@fh.az.gov
Rudolphy, Craig Finance Director (480) 816-5162
crudolphy@fh.az.gov
Ware, Heather Volunteer Coordinator (480) 816-5108
hware@fh.az.gov
Williams, Shaunna Executive Assistant to Town Manager, Mayor & Council (480) 816-5107
swilliams@fh.az.gov

Community Services

Employee Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Blose, Juanita 'Nita' Home Delivered Meals Coordinator (480) 816-5229
jblose@fh.az.gov 
Butterfield, Chance Parks Operations Worker, Golden Eagle Park (602) 721-6441
cbutterfield@fh.az.gov
Clark, Don Supervisor of Parks (480) 816-5178
dclark@fh.az.gov
Fenzel, Mike Community Center Events & Operations Supervisor (480) 816-5116
mfenzel@fh.az.gov
Fonville, Kelley Senior Services Supervisor (480) 816-5186
kfonville@fh.az.gov
Giardino, Anjelica Recreation Program Coordinator (480) 816-5132
agiardino@fh.az.gov
Goodwin, Rachael Recreation Supervisor (480) 816-5135
rgoodwin@fh.az.gov
Haughey, Bill Community Center Operations Coordinator (480) 816-5188
whaughey@fh.az.gov
Heise, Leigh Customer Service Representative (480) 816-5200
lheise@fh.az.gov
Jensen, Jeffrey Recreation Program Coordinator (480) 816-5170
jjensen@fh.az.gov
LaBate, Dominick Customer Service Representative (480) 816-5200
dlabate@fh.az.gov
Lemieux, Marti Senior Services Activity Coordinator (480) 816-5228
mlemieux@fh.az.gov
Mayer, Mark Community Services Director (480) 816-5190
mmayer@fh.az.gov
Rodman-Guetter, Grace Tourism Assistant (480) 816-5165
gguetter@fh.az.gov
Walter, Nancy Executive Assistant (480) 816-5148
nwalter@fh.az.gov
Winters, Linda Senior Services Activity Assistant (480) 816-5227
lwinters@fh.az.gov

Development Services

Employee Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Baxter, Janice Executive Assistant (480) 816-5122
jbaxter@fh.az.gov
Field, Jason Chief Building Official (480) 816-5127
jfield@fh.az.gov
Germinaro, Frank Street Maintenance Technician (602) 721-4835
fgerminaro@fh.az.gov
Grudier, Marilyn Building Permit Technician (480) 816-5177
mgrudier@fh.az.gov
Harrel, Randy Town Engineer (480) 816-5112
rharrel@fh.az.gov
Jaffe, Roy Code Enforcement Officer (480) 816-5193
rjaffe@fh.az.gov
Kurth, Ken Superintendent of Streets (602) 721-4761
kkurth@fh.az.gov
Larson, Jeff Fleet Mechanic (602) 721-4756
jlarson@fh.az.gov
Michalak, Jim Traffic Signal Technician (602) 721-5639
jmichalak@fh.az.gov
Mood, Paul Development Services Director (480) 816-5129
pmood@fh.az.gov
Rees, Raymond Facilities/Environmental Supervisor (480) 816-5180
rrees@fh.az.gov
Rodgers, Robert "Bob" Senior Planner (480) 816-5138
rrodgers@fh.az.gov
Valverde, Ken GIS Technician/CAD Operator (480) 816-5126
kvalverde@fh.az.gov
Waligora, George Maintenance Technician (602) 721-4367
gwaligora@fh.az.gov
Weldy, Justin Civil Engineering Inspector (602) 721-2646
jweldy@fh.az.gov

Fire Department

Employee Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Roberts, Randy Fire Chief (480) 816-5280
rroberts@fh.az.gov
Ott, Dave Assistant Fire Chief/Fire Marshal (480) 816-5114
dott@fh.az.gov

Law Enforcement

Employee Name Position Phone Number/Email Address
Letourneau, David Captain, Maricopa County Sheriff's Office (480) 837-2047

Municipal Court

Phone Number Email Address
(480) 816-5103 municipalcourt@fh.az.gov

Site Map | Printable View | © 2009 - 2014 Town of Fountain Hills, Arizona | Privacy Policy | ADA Notice | Contact Us