2018 Candidate Contact Information

MAYOR CANDIDATES

 (candidates for one position)
 

Ginny Dickey
    ginny12056@outlook.com
    480-837-2805 Home
    480-369-0394 Cell

Cecil Yates
    cyates@cpiaz.com
    480-313-9963 Cell

COUNCIL CANDIDATES

 (candidates for three positions)

Marcus Bulow von Dennewitz
    mbulowvondennewitz@hotmail.com
    775-225-0497 Cell

Gerry Friedel
    Friedelgerry@gmail.com
    630-917-9830 Cell

Sharron "Blue" Grzybowski
    Sharrongrizfh@gmail.com
    305-741-2468 Cell

Alan Magazine
    alan.magazine@gmail.com
    480-684-4667 Cell

Mike Scharnow
    Mikescharnow@cox.net
    480-226-6524 Cell

David Spelich
    David.Spelich2018@gmail.com
    773-203-8500 Cell
 
 

WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR COUNCIL

(None at this time)